The Download Tab lists the Videos you have selected from the Contents Tab for downloading.
Videos are removed from the list when downloaded, deselected in the Contents Tab, or by pressing the Remove All button.
The list is saved between Khan Desktop sessions.
The Video Storage Location box shows the folder where Downloaded videos are stored on your computer. Use the Change button to browse for a new folder.
Press the Download button to begin downloading. The download process can take minutes or hours depending on the number of videos listed. You may cancel the download by pressing the cancel button
You may use Khan Desktop normally during the download, including adding more videos to the list. Videos added while downloading may be downloaded once the current download has completed.